Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Fernando Valenzuela

State Farm® Insurance Agent Fernando Valenzuela

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (10 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

sunday nguyen

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a client to this office for over 15 years. Stephen is awesome to work with. My commercial vehicle, home, and personal policy is also with Stephen. Thank you for taking care of me all these years."

Olga Cortez

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 25 years and their customer service is by far the best! I love that I can call their office anytime during business hours and I can speak to someone right away. My Agent, Fernando Valenzuela and his team members, Heather, Stephen and Carol are always very friendly, upbeat and professional. Claims are handled well and quickly. I highly recommend State Farm for all your insurance needs; their service level is unmatched by any of its competitors. I frequently check quotes and it’s not worth the hassle to change companies to save a few dollars."

A Medina

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked with Fernando Valenzuela’s State Farm office for as long as I’ve had a driver’s license and they don’t disappoint! Stephen has most recently taken care of all of our insurance needs (i.e. adding additional vehicles, renters insurance, event venue rental insurance) and he has been extremely helpful. Stephen has great interpersonal skills and is very knowledgeable. Thanks team!"

Eric Lenahan

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Long time customer. Always great service and very professional. Extremely happy with this State Farm branch and would recommend."

Crystal Perez

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm’s of Fernando Valenzuela. Always know how to communicate in a professional way and work along with their insured customers to recommend the best insurance fit for them from a College Student to a Professional entrepreneur. Thanks to all Staff . And Steph and Kath for always going above and beyond.. 💯💯💯"

Dilan Yuksel

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been insured with Fernandos office for 3 years now and I have had a fantastic experience. Stephen has been exceptional to work with, he is always extremely honest and prompt and always goes out of his way to answer my questions and explain how things work. I always refer this office and team to everyone I know looking for insurance needs, you will be taken care of!"

Pascale Reck

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fernando's office has insured our family for over 10 years. They have been great and their customer service has been exceptional. Heather has always been very prompt and honest. She has gone above and beyond for me and everyone I have referred. We appreciate her very much."

James Howlett

April 27, 2021

1  out of  5
"Very lazy branch"